IAP Board 2017 - 2019

Officers

 

President

Magda Feres

Universidade Guarulhos

Praca Tereza Cristina n.229

Centro, Guarulhos 07023-070

Brazil

mferes@ung.br

 

President Elect

Anton Sculean

University of Berne

Periodontology

Freiburgstrasse 7

Berne 3010

Switzerland

anton.sculean@zmk.unibe.ch

 

Immediate Past President

Ajay Kakar

302, Shubham Atlanta,

R.C.Marg,

Chembur,

Mumbai 400071 

INDIA

ajay@bitein.com

 

Editor

Mark Bartold

Colgate Australian Clinical Dental Research Centre

University of Adelaide 

Department of Dentistry

Frome Road

Adelaide,  South Australia  5005

AUSTRALIA

mark.bartold@adelaide.edu.au

 

Executive Director

Alpdogan Kantarci

Forsyth Institute

Periodontology

245 First Street

Cambridge, MA 02142

AKantarci@forsyth.org

 

Members at Large

L.J. Jin

University of Hong Kong

Faculty of Dentistry, Periodontology

Prince Philip Dental Hospital

34 Hospital Rd.

Hong Kong

ljjin@hkucc.hku.hk

 

Francisco Daniels

University of San Sebastian

Santiago

Chile

fjdaniels@gmail.com

 

Executive Director Emeritus

Thomas Van Dyke

Forsyth Institute

Periodontology

245 First Street

Cambridge, MA 02142

tvandyke@forsyth.org

 

 

Emeritus

Niklaus Lang

Scheuermattweg 33

Uettligen/Bern CH-3043

Switzerland

nplang@switzerland.net

 

Board Members

Africa/Middle East

Ahmed Gamal (Egypt)

31 Iran St ,

Doki,

Cairo, Egypt

hgamal1@hotmail.com

 

Lior Shapira

Hebrew University - Hadassah School of Medicine

Dept. Periodontics

Faculty of Dental Medicine

P.O. Box 12272

Jerusalem 91120

Israel

shapiral@cc.huji.ac.il

lior.shapira@ekmd.huji.ac.il

 

Asia/Pacific

A.Kumarswamy (India)

B G 2 navbharat apts


R C Marg


Chembur


Mumbai  400074

India

kumar.smiline@gmail.com

 

Shogo Takashiba

Professor and Chair

Okayama University Graduate School of Medicine, Dentistry and Pharmaceutical Sciences Biopathological Science Department of Pathophysiology - Periodontal Science

2-5-1 Shikata-cho, Kita-ku, Okayama 700-8525, Japan

stakashi@okayama-u.ac.jp

 

Europe

Joerge Meyle (Germany)

University of Giessen

Periodontology

Schlangenzahl 14

Giessen 35392

Germany

joerg.meyle@dentist.med.uni-giessen.de

 

Raluca Cosgarea

Dept. of Pros Dentistry, University of Cluj-Napoca (Romania)

Dept. of Perio, University Marburg (Germany)

ralucacosgarea@gmail.com

 

North/South America

Vincent Iacono (USA)

State University of New York - SUNY - Stony Brook

School of Dental Medicine

Health Science Center

Stony Brook, NY 11794-8703

Vincent.Iacono@stonybrookmedicine.edu

 

Jamil Shibli (Brazil)

Universidade Guarulhos (UnG)

Centro de Pós-Graduação e Pesquisa – CEPE, Universidade Guarulhos

Praça Tereza Cristina, 229

07023-070  - Guarulhos, SP - Brazil

jshibli@ung.br